SHT-CHI Anti-Stress

SHT-CHIAnti-Stress

Article no. ECH021-100

Contains the frequency patterns of stress reducing herbs and CBD. Has a stimulating effect on the kidney meridian and the mitochondria.

AMOUNT
98,-
VAT included. plus shipping and handling

Shipping
Shipping cost € 9,-

Charges for shipping to Australia and the USA € 29,-

30 days return policy

SHT-CHIANTI-STRESS

In our hectic society which emphasizes performance, stress is omnipresent. This does not only apply to our professional life. Even in our free time, oftentimes everything is scheduled out. We know that stress can be responsible for various diseases. The SHT-CHI Anti-Stress supports you in rebalancing your body. The 528 Hertz frequency, the so-called love frequency, leads to more self-love. By stimulating the mitochondria (power plants of the cells) and the kidney meridian, toxins can be broken down more quickly. Stress-reducing herbs, CBD and Bach Flower Rescue bring you back into balance.

What does the CHI contain/do/support:

  • Self-love 528 Hz
  • Stimulation of the mitochondria (power plants of the cells) to increase energy
  • Stress reducing herbs
  • CBD (cannabidiol)
  • Bach flower rescue
  • Stimulation of the kidney meridian

Placement:

Place the SHT-CHI Anti-Stress lengthways (vertically) on the solar plexus, a little below the sternum.

NOTE:
The specially programmed frequencies that we play on the SHT-CHI energy carrier are applied directly onto the skin of the affected area, a recommended placement point, or a key point on the body. Instructions to clarify the key points are included with every SHT-CHI. In addition, 10 patches are already included in the price with each SHT-CHI.

The electromagnetic frequencies have a supportive and balancing effect. The use is equally possible for humans and animals.

All information on effectiveness is based on our own years of observations, examinations, measurements and experiences of therapists and has not yet been recognized by conventional medicine. SHT-CHI energy cell is a purely energetic, and not a medical, product. We do not make any healing promises or make any diagnoses. We would also like to point out that the SHT-CHI does not replace treatment by a doctor or alternative practitioner.

We have summarized frequently asked questions in the "FAQ" section. If you have any further questions, please contact us using the Contact Form. We ask for your patience if it may take a little longer to answer your question.

SHIPPING SWITZERLAND:
Delivery time is currently 10 days. The delivery is already cleared from Zurich.

SHT-CHI Anti-Stress

SHT-CHIAnti-Stress

Artikel Nr. ECH021-100

Enthält die Frequenzmuster von stressreduzierenden Kräutern und CBD. Wirkt anregend auf den Nierenmeridian und die Mitochondrien.

ANZAHL
98,-
inkl. Mwst. zzgl. Versandkosten

Versand
Versandkosten € 9,-

Der Versand nach Australien und in die USA kostet € 29,-

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

SHT-CHI Anti-Stress

In unserer hektischen Leistungsgesellschaft ist Stress allgegenwärtig. Dies gilt nicht nur für unser Berufsleben. Selbst in unserer Freizeit wird meistens alles durchgeplant. Dabei wissen wir doch, dass Stress mitunter für verschiedene Krankheiten verantwortlich ist. Der SHT-CHI Anti-Stress unterstützt Sie dabei, Ihren Körper wieder auszugleichen. Die 528 Hertz Frequenz, die sogenannte Liebesfrequenz, führt zu mehr Selbstliebe. Durch die Anregung der Mitochondrien (Kraftwerke der Zellen) und des Nierenmeridians können Giftstoffe schneller abgebaut werden. Stressreduzierende Kräuter, CBD und Bachblüten Rescue bringen Sie wieder zurück in Ihre Mitte.

Was kann/enthält/unterstützt der CHI:

  • Selbstliebe 528 Hz
  • Anregung der Mitochondrien (Kraftwerke der Zellen) zur Steigerung der Energie
  • stressreduzierende Kräuter
  • CBD (Cannabidiol)
  • Bachblüten Rescue
  • Anregung des Nierenmeridians

Befestigung:

Platzieren Sie den SHT-CHI Anti-Stress der Länge nach (senkrecht) am Solarplexus, etwas unterhalb des Brustbeines.

HINWEISE:
Die speziell programmierten Frequenzen, die wir auf den SHT-CHI Energieträger spielen, werden direkt auf die betroffene Hautstelle, einem empfohlenen Befestigungspunkt, oder einem Schlüsselpunkt am Körper angebracht. Eine Anleitung, zur Verdeutlichung der Schlüsselpunkte, liegt jedem SHT-CHI bei. Außerdem sind bereits 10 Stück Pflaster bei jedem SHT-CHI im Preis inbegriffen.

Die elektromagnetischen Frequenzen wirken unterstützend und ausgleichend. Die Anwendung ist für Mensch und Tier gleichermaßen möglich.

Sämtliche Angaben zur Wirksamkeit beruhen auf eigenen jahrelangen Beobachtungen, Untersuchungen, Messungen und Erfahrungen von Therapeuten und sind schulmedizinisch noch nicht anerkannt. SHT-CHI Energieträger ist ein rein energetisches, und kein medizinisches, Produkt. Wir geben keine Heilungsversprechen und stellen keine Diagnosen. Außerdem weisen wir darauf hin, dass die SHT-CHI die Behandlung durch einen Arzt oder Heilpraktiker nicht ersetzen.

Häufige Fragen haben wir im Bereich „FAQ“ zusammengefasst. Sollten darüber hinaus noch Fragen offen sein, wenden Sie sich bitte über das Kontaktformular an uns. Wir bitten um Verständnis, falls die Beantwortung Ihrer Frage ggf. etwas länger dauern sollte.

VERSAND SCHWEIZ:
Die Lieferzeit beträgt aktuell 10 Tage. Die Auslieferung erfolgt bereits verzollt aus Zürich.